Registrants List

NUM First Name Last Name Registration Date Email Registration Status
1 Rehema Dilunga 02-08-2022 rdilunga04@gmail.com Paid
2 Edward Samuel Mugogo 29-07-2022 eddymugogo@gmail.com Paid
3 Oscar Lugumamu 27-07-2022 oscgumamu1996@outlook.com Paid
4 DAUDI KAHATANE 07-04-2022 daukatane@gmail.com Paid
5 Hussein Mfaume 03-04-2022 husseinmfaumesalum@gmail.com Paid
6 Tidoson Cleophace 29-03-2022 ceeptz@gmail.com Paid
7 Mamu kitundu Matirigo 23-03-2022 Jrmatiligo@gmail.com Paid
8 Kurwa Guyashi 22-03-2022 kurwaguyashi@gmail.com Paid
9 Julius Maroro 06-02-2022 julimaroro@gmail.com Paid
10 Zaburon Buyoya 01-12-2021 zaburonsamwel0567@gmail.com Paid
11 Evans Songa 03-09-2021 evanssonga93@gmail.com Paid
12 Jacqueline Tesha 02-09-2021 jacquetee07@yahoo.co.uk Paid
13 Asha Kamungu 31-08-2021 ashakamungu@yahoo.com Paid
14 Agness Meena 25-08-2021 agness.e.meena@gmail.com Paid
15 THOMAS KOSOKA 20-08-2021 kosokathomas@gmail.com Paid
16 Idrissa Ally 13-08-2021 idrissaally45@gmail.com Paid
17 Josephine Warioba 11-08-2021 josephinewarioba@gmail.com Paid
18 Josephine Warioba 11-08-2021 phinernick@gmail.com Paid
19 Muhammad Said 11-08-2021 Muhdssaid@gmail.com Paid
20 Hafidhi Akili 10-08-2021 hafidhiakili6@gmail.com Paid

Joomla! Debug Console

Session

Profile Information

Memory Usage

Database Queries