Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, February 1
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Friday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 7
  • Monday, February 8
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Friday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 14
  • Monday, February 15
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 18
  • Friday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 21
  • Monday, February 22
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Friday, February 26
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Sunday, February 28

What We Do

  • General Research
  • Market Research
  • Project evaluation
  • Capacity building
  • Data management
  • Design paperless data collection systems
  • Selling Software

Latest News

  • Web Traffic:
  • 0.png3.png0.png9.png4.png1.png

Business hours

  • Monday-Friday: .................. 08.00-17.00
  • Saturday: ............................. 08:00-13:00
  • Sunday: ............................................ Closed
  • Calendar Events: ........................ Closed
  • Email: info@researchexperts.co.tz
  • Mobiles: +255767348005/654 660 551
©2015- Research Experts. All rights reserved